Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon!

Image

In honor of the upcoming holiday, I’m officially announcing Halloween-A-Thon for Bad Movie Studios! I will be doing films in the Halloween series. I already did the first one, so now I’m jumping ahead 5 films and getting to the one that killed the franchise, Part 6, Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers. But just to keep consistency, October is still Convention Crusher Month for me (a month where I try to break out of the norm and try something a little different with my material). I’ve done a Disney film, a fantasy film, 2 columns, a YouTube video, and even changed the format on 2 reviews. so what will make Halloween 6 special? Well, I wont be doing it alone. That’s right, I’m gonna have help sitting through this abomination and I’m gonna need it. So stay tuned for Bad Movie Studios’ Halloween-A-Thon!

9 thoughts on “Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon!

  1. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  3. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] Bad Movie Studios: Halloween-A-Thon! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

