Bad Movie Studios: “Dr. Baracula” Film Update

Image

 

Dr. Baracula” Film Update

By Bad Movie Studios

 

 

So I just wanted to write a short blurb about the movie. Well, the best I can say is, it’s coming. Filming has been fun, although production isn’t going quite as fast as I’d like. But that’s alright, something is better than nothing. So far what IS done and filmed has been edited and I like the way it’s coming out. It’s coming in bits and pieces, and that’s just making the process longer. On the bright side though, I get more time to make something good out of those edited pieces and increase my editing abilities. I have noticed though that I’m suffering from Creative Constipation. Basically, that’s like when you have an idea and start to pursue it but you all of a sudden get more idea that you cant do anything about yet. Yeah I have that. I;m not even done with this film and I’m already planning on other ones. That’s probably been the most difficult thing, staying the course and making sure I finish things. It’s also been hard to balance doing reviews for the website and filming time, as well as the issues that have come around with trying to film. Mother Nature hasn’t been as kind as I’d like. But I can’t blame it all on the weather, there’s been a definite hit on my enthusiasm. I’m keeping it up though, and hope to finish production soon. Then Post Production can starts and I can finish editing everything. I can’t wait for that because thankfully, I have stuff done already, so editing will just be a matter of putting the pieces together. So I guess the final thing for me to say, is that I can’t wait to finish my project and bring you “The Unexpected Evil of Dr. Baracula”. I’ve had more support than I ever thought I would for the film and it’s been a great learning experience so far. I look forward to releasing it, and hopefully giving everyone something that will entertain.

 

2 thoughts on “Bad Movie Studios: “Dr. Baracula” Film Update

  1. […] Bad Movie Studios: “Dr. Baracula” Film Update (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Bad Movie Studios: “Dr. Baracula” Film Update (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

