Bad Movie Studios Update – Godzilla, Gamera and YouTube!

Bad Movie Studios Update – Godzilla, Gamera and YouTube!

I thought it was about time to do an update. I’m starting a new series of reviews that’s going to be entirely focused around the Godzilla and Gamera films. I’m really excited to be starting this. but what’s more, I’m also going to start making the reviews into videos as opposed to just text. It will start with the Godzilla/Gamera reviews and then afterwards I will translate my older reviews into videos. Bad Movie Studios has a YouTube page and you can check it out here
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCV1aeiHWlrwGNi1NZ2Coqtg/videos
That’s where I will be posting the videos. I look forward to getting started.

One thought on “Bad Movie Studios Update – Godzilla, Gamera and YouTube!

  1. […] Bad Movie Studios Update – Godzilla, Gamera and YouTube! (thatfighterguy.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

