Bad Movie Studios Update – Flappy Bird and Upcomming videos

Bad Movie Studios Update – Flappy Bird and Upcomming videos

So I haven’t posted any new content in like 2 weeks. I promise I’m working on it. So instead of just making an update saying that I was working on it, I thought I would include my take on a bit of video game news that’s come up. So I take some time to give my opinion on the Flappy Bird situation. If you don’t know what that is, the developer of this (in)famous game has taken the hugely successful game off the market for personal reasons. I give my opinions on it in the update. So please check it out, and I’d love to hear your opinions on the matter.

Leave a Reply

