Super Smash Bros. Melee (2001) – A Bad Movie Studios Video Game Review

Super Smash Bros. Melee (2001) – A Bad Movie Studios Video Game Review

Sorry if the quality of this one is iffy, but here it is. My review of Smash Bros. I invested into a microphone around Christmas time and I’ve enjoyed having it, but I think I might need to invest in to a better one at some point because I’m not entirely fond of how I sound. And note to self, reading a per-written text when you;ve just woken up is foolish. Don;t do it again. Anyway I hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

