Bad Movie Studios Review – Rodan (1956)

rodanposter2
My latest review! Feel free to watch it on YouTube HERE or on Facebok (more reliable) HERE. I hope you enjoy. Onto some other news, another of my videos got blocked worldwide on YouTube, this time it was the Triforce of Mediocrity

Triforce

If you haven’t seen it yet, check it out on the Facebook page. It’s an experimental attempt at something new and I enjoyed doing it. YouTube on the other hand doesn’t want you to see it. I filed a dispute claim sighting “comment and criticism” as they are protected under fair use law. We’ll see how it goes. But nonetheless, should the YouTube page be taken down, understand that I will continue to make videos. They will go straight to the Facebook page for all 2 of you to watch. Anyway, go check out my stuff and have a pleasant tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

