Bad Movie Studios Review: “Totally not Jaws…” Frankenfish (2004)

Frankenfish

I’m not terribly happy with this video, but what the hell, It’s better to release one then not…I guess. Anywho, I’ll set the links to watch it down below. I know in my last post I said no more giant monster movies, but I feel safe doing this flick. It’s American for one, and the monster in it, while large, is by no means giant. So I guess it’s cool. I wanna get back to doing some different horror movies, so I’m going to be doing pieces on some older Public Domain films next, then I think it will be time for a new theme set of reviews. I’m thinking something with teeth. So enjoy Frankenfish and stay tuned.
YouTube LINK

Facebook LINK (More Reliable)

Leave a Reply

