Upcoming Pokemon Fighting game? Hell yes!

I dont usually post things like this, but when I saw the trailer I couldnt help it. If you’re one of the people who grew up on pokemon like I did, this is absolutely awesome. Just think, you can finally have a game where punching pikachu in the face is the objective! Amazing. In other news, I have a new video in the works and it’s being edited now. It’s gonna take longer than usual because it’s a larger video file, but none the less will be out soon, I’m shooting by Thursday. Until then, enjoy this cool trailer.

Leave a Reply

