Bad Movie Studios Review: “An ape steals a young woman because he loves her and it ISNT King Kong!?” Bride of the Gorilla (1951)

Bride of the Gorilla

I was sitting on this one for a while. Another video I’m not terribly happy with, but oh well. I’m getting to some good stuff soon. Anyway, since this is another public domain flick I provided the entire film for watching on my YouTube page (right HERE for your convenience) so if you’re curious then you can go ahead and check it out. Next was going to be another PD film, but I’m going to hold off on it for the next few months. Instead, I’m jumping into some shark movies. Summer’s coming to a close and I wanted to get back to doing a theme of reviews again, so that’s what I thought would be fun. But before I get ahead of myself, HERE’S the link to this review on YouTube, and HERE’S the Facebook page which is of course 1000% more reliable. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

